CX30

I did CX30 yesterday. It’s a core workout. 30 minutes of abs, glutes, back, obliques and “slings”. It hurts to say the least. It was just what I needed after days of leg work.  I did however state on Facebook that I wanted my bed…and my mommy.

I work out with Lex tonight. I hope he’ll give me some leg exercises. He should also measure me to see if I’ve lost any inches. While the pounds are slow in leaving, the inches are more noticeable. At least according to my pants.

I have never worked out this much. My body really seems to appreciate it though. I can’t decode what I’m going to do tomorrow yet. Maybe some cardio. Maybe some ice cream. Ah, options!

Leave a Reply

