Lost

I’ve been bad and haven’t posted. I got tired of all of the exercise posts. So, I’m changing things up and making the exercise posts once a week. Go ahead, rejoice! The rest of the time you’ll get to hear about random things from my life because it gives me something else to think about.

This week at work has been crazy hectic. Imagine being busy, then busier, then on a deadline, then logging hours of overtime, all for another week of it. Oh my!

That is just what you do when the bug man shows up. The paycheck will be sweet. A blessing in disguise.

That’s all for tonight. By the way, exercise has been non-existent this week.

Leave a Reply

